T. N. B. College, Bhagalpur  
Tilkamanjhi Bhagalpur University, Bhagalpur-07
(Accredited with 'A' by NAAC)
T. N. B. College, Bhagalpur
Home  |  About College  |  About University  |  Principal  |  Academics  |  Admissions  |  Library           
     Principal's Message
     Student Services
     Photo Gallery
     Contact Us
     Important Links

  About University  

        T.M. Bhagalpur University of which T.N.B. College is a constituent unit, was formally knownA view of University Office as Bhagalpur University established under Bihar State Universities act, 1960 and came into existence from the 12th July, 1960. Later on, it was renamed as Tilkamanjhi Bhagalpur University. It is a teaching-cum-affiliating University and has its headquarter at Bhagalpur. It has juridiction over the four districts of Bhagalpur Division. At present there are 32 affiliated colleges under Bhagalpur University out of which 10 are in Bhagalpur district. Previously the colleges of the division were affiliated to Bihar University with headquarters at Patna.
         Statue of Tilka Manjhi The Governor of Bihar is the ex-officio chancellor of the universiy. The university has a vice-chancellor who is helped by a Pro. V.C., Examination Controller, Registrar, Finance Officer, CCDC, Proctor, Inspector of College and other officers and staff in a spacious large building.
         There are thirty six Post-graduate Departments of the University in Science, Arts, Commerce Streams including M.C.A., M.B.A., M. Sc. Biotech, M. Sc. Bioinformatics etc.
         The University campus is situated around historical Tilha Kothi and between the railway track of Eastern Central Railway and Holy Ganga, at a distance of about 3 kms from Bhagalpur Junction Railway Station.

Home  |  Contact Us  |  Webmaster

T. N. B. College, Bhagalpur, T. M. Bhagalpur University, Bhagalpur - 812007 (BIHAR) © Copyright 2006, All rights reserved.
5 Things You Didn't Know About Automotive rolex replica Testing You know how electric cars are barely audible when they're puttering around at low speed? And you know how you sometimes rely rolex replica on the sound of a car or truck to determine how close it is or what direction it's coming from?Well, rolex replica the fact that electric vehicles are so quiet has many people worried about potential carnage in the breitling replica streets as the vehicles gain in popularity. They're worried about a wave of pedestrian injuries and perhaps swiss replica watches fatalities, because the quiet of electrics makes them harder to recognize as hazards.For that reason, testing is taking place for artificial sounds that can be added omega replica to electric vehicles -- simply to make them louder. Of course one of the things that make electric vehicles special is the hublot replica fact they don't have the sound of internal combustion vehicles. No matter how refined, the internal combustion cartier replica engine is merely a series of controlled explosions. Electrics, however, are a completely different technology and almost demand their own signature sound.Researchers at Warwick University in England are experimenting with an electric omega replica van specially equipped to emit a number of fake but plausible noises for electrics. Part of replica watches uk the testing includes driving the van around the Warwick campus and asking the opinion of people in the vicinity. At the time of this rolex replica writing, you could even take an online immersive survey (complete with 3-D animation and van sounds).